Get Unstuck in 3 Steps

Rest -> Learn -> Work = Flow.


Neutral + Passive + Active = Flow.

The secret to Flow is achieved in 1, 2, 3:
alternating your attention from
1: the passive state to
2: the active state to
3: the neutral state,
IN ORDER.

1. Rest.
2. Learn.
3. Work.

Rest -> Learn -> Work = Flow.


A sentence for memorization,

I Am Resting To Learn Work Flow.


Would you want to work without struggle, without burning out your soul and fighting a constant war against stuckness and resistance just to get going? This is how.



FLOW
Completely involved in what we are doing – focused, concentrated.

A sense of ecstasy – of being outside everyday reality.

Great inner clarity – knowing what needs to be done, and how well we are doing.

Knowing that the activity is doable – that our skills are adequate to the task.

A sense of serenity – no worries about oneself, and a feeling of growing beyond the boundaries of the ego.

Timelessness – thoroughly focused on the present, hours seem to pass by the minute.

Intrinsic motivation – whatever produces flow becomes its own reward.

I'm Tyler Choice. When I created FlowCreator.app, I became obsessed with flow. As a master creative, I wanted to create a permanent flow state: effortless attention.
I studied everyone on the subject.
What I found: Right now, psychology doesn't have it.


I doubted the idea. Maybe there was no real solution.

I felt hopeless and stuck. If the productivity industry was spending millions and working collectively for the secrets of flow, and they couldn't find it,
what chance did I, a lone researcher, have?

Yet, considering the potential rewards of finding a way to the flow state, with these rewards, I had to keep going.

I took my search to where all real knowledge is found, to the esoteric, the work of the ancients.


Tao, Non-duality, Gnosis, Tantra, Advaita Vedanta, Kabbalah, Mahayana, Yoga, and so on, I searched.

Then I found the work of Gurdjieff, and when I saw that he had already worked out the missing key, I was filled with the hope of the dawn of a new morning.
I decided then, I would reverse engineer this work until I had refined and simplified this in such a way that anyone could access it, just by hearing it in a phrase.
I felt like I had found the holy grail.

I was able to instantly apply this to my existing processes. My effort has decreased, my output has increased, and I've found a way to sidestep the stress that was killing me.

I can now operate in a single continuous flow without worrying that I'm getting stuck or lacking momentum and motivation. I feel unstuck and my capacities are blooming in full.
So right now, I'm sharing that with You!

What if you were standing at a crossroads, looking at two pathways into the future?

In one, you take the keys to a supercar that allows you to slingshot to your dream life.
In the other, you see the future you, 20 years from now, in the same position you are in right now, 20 years older. Exactly the same as now, aged by time.

Maybe this isn't for you and where you're at. But if it was you, what if the problem was that you didn't need to change what you were doing,
but that you needed to change your way of doing things?

What would change if you adopted this process, not tomorrow, but right now?

Rest -> Learn -> Work = Flow.

I Am Resting To Learn Work Flow.

You have the key to effortless attention.

If you would like to get my deeper understanding of the 1 - 2 - 3 Flow process to completely master it in your life, see:

1 2 3 Flow - PDF

This PDF is available to members for a limited time.
After signing in, you can return to this page to access the PDF content.

If you don't want to become a free member today, you can purchase the PDF now on the Gumroad store.

1 2 3 Flow PDF - $60

1 2 3 Flow PDF - Gumroad